8a, Carmoney Rd
County Derry
BT47 3JH

Tel: 02871 860707
Email: info@faughanvalleygolfclub.co.uk


2018 Captain Alan McWhirter take up Office

Following the Clubs AGM which was held on Saturday 13th January Mr Alan McWhirter was given his Captains Jacket by out going Captain Mr William O'Brien. Alan thanked all the Members who attended the AGM for their attendance and gave a well received speech. 

The remainder of the Officers who were elected and took up their respective offices are;

Club President Mr Geoff Bratton

Vice President Mr Cecil King

Vice Captain Mr Glenn Hinds

Hon Secretary Mr Trevor Lewers

Hon Treasurer Mr Frank McClintock

Com/Secretary Mr William O'Brien

H/Cap Scretary Mr Glenn Hinds

Membership Officer Malcolm Riddell

Press Officer David Forbes

I/P President John Cleghorn

Hon Life Members Mr Don O'Doherty & Mr Albert Forbes

Committee Members

Paul Duffy

Robert Smallwoods

Chris Mellon

Tommy Donnell

Alister Campbell

James Dalzell

Tommy Parkhill

Alan Cheung

Bernard Kelly



Last Updated: 22/02/2018 15:23:50