8a, Carmoney Rd
County Derry
BT47 3JH

Tel: 02871 860707
Email: info@faughanvalleygolfclub.co.uk


Ladies Branch AGM

 The Ladies Branch held their Annual General Meeting on Thursday 10th January 2013. Highlight of the evening was the appointment of Mr Eileen Robb as Lady Captain for 2013. Eileen named Marion Sayers as her Vice Captain. Other appointments- Denise Callan Secretary,  Majella Heaney Assistant Secretary, Rosemary O'Donnell Treasurer, Jackie McNulty Competition Secretary, Ann McGoldrick Assistant Competition Secretary, Celine McIvor Handicap Secretary, Frankie Barnett Committee Member and Kathleen Cooke Immediate Past Captain. Congratulations to all Ladies involved.  

Last Updated: 18/01/2013 19:03:23